Executive Committee

Jesse Pfliger, Chair
Bob Olson, Deputy Chair
Mitch Rossow, Secretary
David Tibbals, Treasurer

Don Bumgardner
Corrine Braun
Lyle James

CD5 Full Committee Representatives

David Pascoe CD5 Former Chair
Ken Wendling SD37
Robert Marvin SD40
Don Findel SD41
Peter Swanson SD45
Ed Paprocki SD46
Wayne Wenger SD49
Kirsten Johnson SD50
Kristin Tollefson SD59
Jeremiah Wingstedt SD60
Jen Zielinski SD61
Aly Eichman SD62
Frank Pafko SD63

The CD5 Full Committee meets on the fourth Wednesday of even months.